Help us raise money via easy fundraising.


Interested in becoming a member? Have questions then see our FAQ page.

Basil Loxton & Liz Loxton

Vice Presidents:

Trevor Durston & Ann Durston

Members Photos


Chairman: John Thompson

Secretary: Larua Evett

Treasurer: Gary Newman

Mouse Race Officer: Kerrie Bird

Club Captain: Dave Stockman

Gangs & Features Reps: Kelly Pickersgill
& ALex Plummer

Supporters Secretary: Sarah Fay

Vice Chairman: Alex Plummer

Social Secretary: Mark Extance-Warr

Assistant Treasurer: Kerrie Bird

Bar Officer: Hannah Smith

Cart Captain: Simon Day

Vice Cart Captains: Ash Galley,
Ben Smith & Dan Warr-Extance

Vocational Training Officer: James Yeates

Life Members:

Current Members List as of 09/11/2016: